Contact Us

Send email or use one of the forms below.

Questions about Confluence: confluence@parsec-sff.org
Programming: conprogram@parsec-sff.org
Dealers room: dealers@parsec-sff.org
Parsec Short Story Contest: contest@parsec-sff.org
Program book: programbook@confluence-sff.org
Filk programming: filk@parsec-sff.org
Art show: artshow@parsec-sff.org
Registration: registration@parsec-sff.org
Publicity: publicity@confluence-sff.org

Confluence mailing address

Confluence
PO Box 3681
Pittsburgh PA 15230-3681


Forms you can use to contact us:

General Questions

Name:*
E-mail:
Subject:
Message:


Address Changes

This is a(n):
Name:*
Address:
E-mail:
Old:

What did you think of Confluence?


Star Rating:*
Name:*
E-mail:*
Overall experience:*
Comments:

Comments are closed